The link below will open in a PDF version of the approved regular meeting minutes.

October 13, 2016

October 25, 2016

October 29 Re-organizational Meeting

November 29, 2016

December 8, 2016

December 19, 2016

December 27, 2016

January 31, 2017

February 21, 2017

February 27, 2017

March 14, 2017

March 28, 2017

April 5, 2017

April 19, 2017

April 25, 2017

May 30, 2017

June 15, 2017

June 27, 2017

July 10 & 11, 2017

July 17, 2017

July 25, 2017

August 29, 2017

September 26, 2017

October 21, 2017-Reorganizaional Mtg

The link below will open a PDF version of the 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes.  These minutes are NOT approved and  will be approved at the 2017 Annual Meeting of the membership.

October 29, 2016


Board of Director and Board Meeting Information


The next regular board meeting will be Ladysmith headquarters building and will begin at 9:00 a.m.  To obtain a copy of the agenda, please click on the link below: 

October 31, 2017


Click here to go to the JREC YouTube channel and select the board meeting(s) you would like to view.

Please note we experienced some technical difficulty with the 1/31/17 video.  We apologize and are working to resolve this matter.


The monthly director expense sheets can be viewed by clicking on the month/year tab below.    
November 2016    June 2017
December 2016 July 2017
January 2017 August 2017
February 2017 September 2017

March 2017

October 2017
April 2017  
May 2017  


District 1:  Jane Reich (715-452-5892) - Consists of Townships of:  Aurora, Ford, Gilman, Pershing, Roosevelt, and Taft in Taylor County; and Colburn, Holcombe, and Ruby in Chippewa County.

District 2:  Myron Brooks (715-668-5491) -  Consists of Townships of:  Cleveland, Grover, Jump River, and Westboro in Taylor County; Hawkins, Lawrence, and Richland in Rusk County; and Kennan in Price County.

District 3:  Joe Lorence (715-532-5077) - Consists of Townships of:  Grow, Marshall, and Willard in Rusk County; and McKinley in Taylor County.

District 4:  Jerry Carow (715-532-7326) - Consists of Townships of:  Big Falls, Cedar Rapids, Dewey, Flambeau, Hubbard, South Fork, and True in Rusk County; Georgetown in Price County; and Winter in Sawyer County.

District 5:  Bill van Doorn  (715-532-7315) - Consists of Townships of:  Atlanta, Big Bend, Grant, Murry, Stubs, Thornapple, Washington, Wilkinson, and Wilson in Rusk County; and Doyle in Barron County.

District 6:  John Cerman (715-462-9362) - Consists of Townships of:  Lenroot and Spider Lake in Sawyer County.

District 7:  Lori J. Taguma (715-634-5090, 715-699-3463, or -  Consists of Townships of:  Couderay, Part of Hayward, Hunter, Ojibwa, and Radisson in Sawyer County.

District 8:  Walter Kruk (715-492-0834 or - Consists of Townships of: Bass Lake and Part of Hayward in Sawyer County.

District 9:  Sandra Schara  (715-462-9508) - Consists of  the Township of Round Lake in Sawyer County.

For more information on Director Duties and Job Descriptions click on the appropriate title.  Please see the above list of districts to determine which district you reside in.  If you have any questions, please contact our office at 715-532-5524.